20four12

Like a lot of people, I tried several times before I figured out the blogging thing. There are the remains of about half a dozen blogs out there somewhere from my failed attempts, but with 20four12 I’ve finally managed to figure out the winning formula for me and my blogging style. Reaching 100 posts (which happened a couple of days ago) was a huge milestone for me and I can’t put into words how excited I was to realize I had finally made it to that mark. I’m fairly certain I never even made it to 20 posts on any other blog.

WHAT I’VE LEARNED SO FAR…

First and foremost, the biggest lesson I’ve learned is you have to make goals for blogging and stick to them because otherwise you will find yourself drifting along trying to find some sort of direction you want to take your blog. The goal…

View original post 623 more words

One response to this post.

  1. Thanks for the re-blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

