The sand in california.

This lovely fella greeted us on Haight & Ashbury and I loved his attitude – smiling and insulting passers-by all at the same time 😀

So our next stop after Monterey was San Francisco! I’ve already been there during spring break (links 1 & 2) but since my boyfriend has never been to SF before we basically did all the usual touristy stuff again. I already did two posts on San Francisco and all the typical places before so in this post I’ll show some different photos and also some pictures my boyfriend took 😉

We stayed at the beautiful Marines Memorial Club right next to Union Square which offers considerable discount to members of the military. My boyfriend being in the German Air Force came in quite handy this time!

City view from coit tower and Golden Gate covered in thick fog – that didn’t change for our…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

