Hej, I'm Caroline.

I don’t really know how it happened and how I could have been so lucky, but for the next couple of weeks I’ll be able to say Good morning Notting Hill, every day. It’s sort of a temporary home, but that doesn’t make it any less exciting. These houses are all in the Pembridge Square area that’s around two minutes away from Portobello Road.

Hence during the warm first autumn days (that have now turned into grey and depressing 24/7 rain sessions) it suddenly hit me and I had to capture the trees whose leaves refuse to turn red and the villas that makes most passengers hold their breath, wondering what the people are like that live behind these walls… Happy dreaming, everyone!

On another page, I’ve finally made a new playlist that features First Aid Kit, Ben Howard and other precious tunes. Have a listen, get yourself a cup…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

