theindiantravelerblog

This trip to south India has been on my mind since a long time. I have mostly been doing Bike trips about which I will write some other time. But somehow the plans never materialized. Then this year, the following chain of events occurred.

  •   I chanced upon really cheap tickets to Andaman Island in March for September which I promptly booked.
  • Since I have a regular job so leaves are hard to come by, hence I had to forget about heading to Ladakh this year.
  • I bought a new car for myself a Tata Safari which would be companion on my road trips.
  • Buying the Safari meant I didn’t have enough money for Andaman, so I cancelled the tickets.
  • But I still had the leaves left which I could use, hence started looking for a new option and then came the thought of driving down to Kanyakumari.

So, the plan started…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

