Trip to Rameshwaram

I am planning a Trip to Kanyakumari,Rameshwaram adn Meenakshi Temple .I am starting My journey from Bhubaneswar. How?

I am planning a Trip to Kanyakumari, Rameshwaram and Meenakshi Temple .I am starting My journey from Bhubaneswar. How should I plan It? I prefer Railways as My Mom who is much curious to travel a new place would be travelling with me. I want her to enjoy in this trip. Can anyone suggest me a Good Tour Plan and name of Budget Good Hotels for staying. Should I start my journey with a Flight from Bhubaneswar to Chennai to save time or either. Please anysone sugeest with Rail Nos and Duration of stay at each place.

Thanks in advance!
Deepak ♥

One response to this post.

  1. […] Trip to Rameshwaram (deepakkumardas.wordpress.com) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

