Miranda's Inkblot

images
This man I love, he teaches me everything
From Language to History and even Mathematics
He corrects me every time I make a mistake
This is how we are when we’re on a date

We dance on the street whenever we hear a music
Whether it be jazz, waltz, ballroom or a classic
He eats whatever it is that I try my best to cook
Even though I know that it doesn’t really taste good

He smiles at me every time he catch me staring
When he say my name, I feel my heart racing
What have I done to deserve such a chance
Of being with a man of his caliber and stance

This man I love, he tries to make me happy
This man I love, he says that he loves me
With him I see a possibility of a lifetime
I wish I could be his and…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

