Going Goa

Etain

We can’t get any internet signal today, which is totally frustrating me, and I can’t get the blog uploaded.  The signal here at Coutinho’s is really intermittent at the best of times, so even when the internet seems to be working, it regularly cuts off midstream, times-out, or it just spirals into infinity.  So I also haven’t been able to get any photos up with our blog posts since we left St. Anthony’s (you’ll have already experienced this cos we’re publishing about three days behind).

The upshot is that not getting online has given me a good excuse to get caught up on the writing.  I wasn’t up for much when I was feeling ill so I was way behind.  So now I’m pretty much up to speed, which will make it easier to remember things!

Mark had another bad night and looked like he had slept very little. …

View original post 1,751 more words

Leave a Reply

