5 Notable Restaurants of our Thailand Trip

blog: campfiremedia

I just got back from Thailand, and I must say that all the research I did in looking for the best restaurants during our trip was well worth it. It’s my 2nd time to Thailand, but my wife and son’s first. So when I chose restaurants, I wanted a balance of authentic Thai, places with culture, and something that they can be familiar with at the same time. Here are 5 notable restaurants I chose for our stay:

1.Near Equal (22/2 Sukhumvit 47, Vadhana, Bangkok, Thailand)

Near Equal was a great first meal for us after arriving from the airport. The restaurant is on the second floor of a quaint building (the first floor is a gift shop not to be missed). The furniture and ambience was wonderfully chosen; the food was delicious and tasty. The staff was very nice and accommodating (and food came out fast!). Our toddler loved the…

View original post 649 more words

Leave a Reply

