A Journey that makes me a Chef

One of the great blog on Turkish cousins!

Blue Cruise Turkey

HELLO, Everyone. I am Daniel from Virginia, United States. Basically, I am a normal person whose daily routine is only to Eat, Work and Sleep, just like a robot. So there was nothing special in my life before my trip to Turkey last summer. At that time I was not interested to go on that trip, but my colleagues forced me for that and now I am feeling lucky to be with them on that journey.

Obviously you are thinking why my mind changed. So now I am telling you the truth (PLEASE, Just don’t laugh at me). In my childhood, I was very fond of cooking and eating (that’s why my weight is **176 Lbs**) and the fish was my favorite item. In Turkey, wherever we went, we found tasty, delicious and yummy sea food items. The flavor and aroma of those foods made me mad. I forget my…

View original post 992 more words

Leave a Reply

