Welcome to Rajasthan

miles with meilz

Writing about places, events and experiences that happened nearly a month ago is always challenging. I have to take myself back to that time, try and relive a little of what I felt, of the things we saw and what we did with our time in each city, and convey it to you through words and photos. I try and keep things interesting, not only for you guys but also for myself. I’d hate to look back on this blog in 30 years and be disappointed by the content. I also expect a lot of myself, maybe too much! And I always, always think of more things to write about when I’m done – but I also know that super long entries are less likely to be read… they’re probably a bit too long as it is 🙂

Anyway, down to the essential stuff: the next couple of entries are…

View original post 1,351 more words

Leave a Reply

